HMV Survey for my Essay

Here comes some begging, maybe a hint of grovelling with just a dash of desperate pleading.

I am writing an essay, and I’m sure all of you know that means research (insert sad face), which is a massive pain in anyone’s side.

As you may have guessed my essay is about HMV (at least it’s not something dreadfully dull) and so is the survey.

So far I have around 30% of the amount of responses I’m aiming for and I would really appreciate it if you could take the survey, it’s only ten questions and shouldn’t take too long.

I have no incentives to offer, but I do have emotional blackmail, mwa hahahahaha. If you take the survey you will make this horrid academic year slightly more bearable, just think of those charity adverts with the tigers or the donkeys and imagine a voice over narrating my story (which is basically masters is hard) and instead of having to give money all you have to do is answer the survey.

You will forever have my gratitude, just click in the link and I’ll never bother you with another survey, well at least not until it’s dissertation time:

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/KF3R9VV

Thank you!

4 responses to “HMV Survey for my Essay

Leave a Reply

