WeekendNotes

Heya guys! I know I’ve been sort of quite lately, but I’ve been sort of busy with this and that (this being job searching and that being writing my book).

However, amidst the this and that I have started writing for WeekendNotes and I review a few things in London for them (at my own discretion). I don’t live in London, but I go there a lot and figured that I’d have a lot to write anyway.

So you can read what I have if you want, you can find it here. My first article published was one which I included in my Major Project so expect it to be full of Harry Potter goodness! I would also be incredibly grateful if you could subscribe to my articles on there as well. Please…..withΒ  cherry on top.

Anyway I have a few blogs that I want to write so hopefully I won’t be quiet for much longer!

10 responses to “WeekendNotes

Leave a Reply

