Yay More Work Handed in

Ahhh, I believe I’ve finished another assignment *huge sigh of relief*. Much thanks the H.E. Ellis and Michael Cargill who were both very helpful, definitely couldn’t have done it without both of you. Just three more hand ins and one exam to go!

 Also, I’ve decided I want to go to some sort of literary festival. I know, I know. Someone of my age should be wanting to go to a music festival like Glastonbury or download but to be honest mainstream music is actually awful and rock has been growing steadily uninteresting for years. I mean Chase and Status have been confirmed for Download they’re so far from rock it’s ridiculous.

Guess I should start researching literary festivals though, the only ones I know of are in Edinburgh and Chicago and considering I live on the South coast of England both are quite far away.

2 responses to “Yay More Work Handed in

Leave a Reply

