I Would Just Like to Say Thank You

Well I would just like to say a massive thank you to Becky from Blogs-Of-A-Bookaholic. Not only has she taken the time to spam…I mean contact her blogging friends to help me out with my major project (on that note I would also like to thank Two Bullets Five Zombies and Novel Journeys for answering her call, it’s much appreciated!) but she’s also gone and nominated me for the Candle Lighter Award because I’m one of the best at lighting candles….maybe.  

No, ignore that, that’s just an excruciatingly bad joke *hangs head in shame as the tumbleweed rolls on by*.

Anyway, I’ve decided that I want to pass this onto Hand in Hand With Spirit because I find her blog to be an inspiration. It’s hard to find positive people but I was lucky enough to stumble upon her blog a while back and I love the views she has to share. It’s a challenge to stay in such a good frame of mind and I believe she has more than earned this award, she deserves it 100%.

Also, speaking of candles and lights and whatnot I found out yesterday that the Olympic Torch is going past my flat, as in right outside, I could just stand by my window and watch it pass nothing as exciting as that happens in Gosport!

7 responses to “I Would Just Like to Say Thank You

Leave a Reply

