Finally, the Essay isOver.

I have finished my essay (apart from the rather tedious task of Harvard Referencing) but since that is my biggest piece of work out of the way I can get back to normal blogging tomorrow.

Yes, I’m afraid that means instead of the short bursts of 100 or so words you will be receiving those more in-depth rambles and rants about everything and nothing. The break was nice while it lasted eh?

A week tomorrow is the print day of the magazine I’m working on, when it goes online I’ll give you the link and will very modestly point you towards the pages I designed and the article I wrote.

Anyway, I must be off. It’s kind of late…

One response to “Finally, the Essay isOver.

Leave a Reply

