Just a Quick Post!

Excellent, my first set of deadlines are out of the way, and I celebrated by traveling to Bournemouth to see Lacuna Coil.

As much as I love ethics the feature that was due today has been the bane of my life for the last couple of days, I’m quite happy for the next few days to remain ethics free while I rest my mind.

Lacuna Coil, however, I can never tire of. Their energy is inexhaustible, yet they have an uncanny ability to always perform in the south when Children in Need is on. seriously don’t remember the last time I watched it.

But still I’m not going to complain, I’d much rather be stuck in an intimate venue bumped and jostled by complete strangers than to be made to feel guilty about the fact that I ave no money to spare for the charity night.

Anyway, while the band’s energy might be inexhaustible but mine is not and as such I’m completely ad utterly shattered, so forgive me for this brief post.

Leave a Reply

