I Have The Music Videos

This will be the first of several posts today. They’re largely unimportant (not including this one, I’ve been promising it for over a week). Expect about three or four (including this one) but like I say don’t fret if you miss them

Anyway to the point!! 

Finally I can share with you guys my friend’s (Rob Patrick) music videos. The first one is Money by Thundacub:

And the second one is Pricey by Cold Fever featuring Kya:

Anyway, I hope you enjoy them!

3 responses to “I Have The Music Videos

  • beckyday6

    Haha, these are cool!
    I was wondering, how do you get you posts to only show the first few lines so you have to click on it to see the full post? I’ve looked on all my settings and I can’t find out how to do it…..
    If you don’t know then no worries 🙂

    • Summer Grant

      It’s the button inbetween the one that lets you break a hyperlink and the spell check one. If you hover over it you should say more tag or something like that. Before you click it make sure you’ve clicked where you want your blog post to cut off and it will be inserted there. Also if you make a mistake and put it in the wrong place you can click on the line and cut it from the post.

      It was pretty hard to find. I only know because I had a geeky session where I decided, for the first time in my life, to read the instructions haha! Anyway, I hope that helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

