Any One Book

So I brought this up a while ago but I’ve finally finished the book I was reading and can now focus on this.

Any One Book will be a sort of reading corner, every month a book will be chosen and in that month I’ll read it and review it once I’m finished. I also invite you to take part so that when we’re done we can discuss it, you know, a bit like a book club.

As of next week I will be ordering some books, probably River God, One Day and the Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and I already have Castle Of The Carpathians which I have been meaning to read for a while.

Either way, if you want to join in and have an idea of a book you might want to start with, it could be one of the ones mentioned above or one of your own suggestions, feel free to comment below.

The first Any One Book will be starting on October 3 which naturally means that whatever book we choose we aim to finish November 3.

One response to “Any One Book

Leave a Reply

