Regular reading?

Ok, So I was thinking I could add a regular feature to this blog.

I thought, perhaps, once a month I review or just randomly blabber on about a book I’ve read. I’ll give you a heads-up on what the next book will be so if you want (and if you’ve got it) you can read it too and discuss it in the post.

I thought it would be nice to add something regular because I do talk about a lot of different stuff and it is a bit all over the place. The reason I do that, though, is because I have a habit of getting bored if I’m only focusing on one thing. But it’d be nice to have somethong constant to come back to.

Anyway, if you like the idea, awesome! I’m always open to name suggestions too! The only idea I have at the moment is Any One Thing’s Any One Book.

I look forward to hearing from you.

3 responses to “Regular reading?

Leave a Reply

